Sorry I Hurt You….

I really had a sleepless night, moving here and there on my bed and thinking 

about what happen to me that night. I least expected it, i experienced 

the worst headach ever, all i could hear was my heart beatimg much

faster that it ever, has i cursed my starts that night, as my expectation for

that night was so much greater, but it ended in a far different way that

made my heart choke with tears of losing something i have always fought

for.

I made mistakes not trying to understand, some words did hurt in some

way and i guess we got carried away after all those arguments of

whether truly i have some intimate relationship with him. I know it’s been

hard for you trying to understand the real truth.

Trust is very important, especially in a new and up-coming relationship,

and so i have no objection about you finding out the fact about whether i

have a relationship with him. I know you said you can’t forgive me,

neither will you forget, whether you accept my apology or not, i am truly

sorry for what happen between me and your friend…

For now, i know sorry is just a word, but for what it’s worth i am very

sorry for hurting you last night. You caused me pains too but i am really

confused about everything. I much wants things to be stable and that you

get all the time you need to make your decision.

I love you so much and never will i think that i can forget you. Hope to

hear from you…… I remain yours.

LOVE ALWAYZ………..

Leave a Reply

